Logo industry On

industryOn

Digitisation and the resulting progress of Industry 4.0 provide companies with a wide range of opportunities. Existing processes can be auto-optimised through the acquired digitised data and thus shaped to be much more efficient. Making the most of this data correctly can also open up brand-new market possibilities and business fields.

Auto-optimisation of industry processes

With industryOn, Misurio delivers a software that is precisely tailored to the needs of its customers. industryOn optimises existing processes automatically, remotely and in real time. Thanks to predictive maintenance, faults are automatically rectified before they actually occur. Results are clearly displayed in a cockpit. Easy access is possible at any time using a laptop or smartphone.

Our customers Swisscom Stoppani Lonza Egro
Industry On

Use case: IoT solution for coffee makers

Proactive maintenance of coffee makers and statistical analysis of data

The industryOn solution from Misurio offers manufacturers access to their customer’s machines in real time. In the event of an incident, they can remotely access the machines, rectify faults and optimally plan service work through proactive maintenance. Machine manufacturers can offer their customers additional services such as statistical analyses, business analyses and connections to other business data.



Bystronic

Use case: Digital factory

Orders find their way through a factory

Digitisation of production processes and order processing in sheet metal working: Production processes and order processing in sheet metal working are extremely challenging and require a holistic approach. Misurio creates a digital twin of the whole factory in order to optimise production processes with regard to costs and throughput times. Auto-optimisation takes into account production schedules, delivery deadlines and stock levels. Production schedules are dynamically adjusted and optimal route plans are created.

Logo industry On

industryOn

La numérisation et l’industrie 4.0 en découlant offrent de nombreuses opportunités à une entreprise. Les processus existants s’organisent de manière auto-optimisée et donc au final bien plus efficacement grâce aux données numérisées recueillies. Toutefois, la juste exploitation des données ouvre aussi de nouvelles possibilités sur le marché et secteurs commerciaux.

Auto-optimisation des processus industriels

Avec industryOn, Misurio propose un logiciel répondant exactement aux besoins de ses clients. industryOn optimise automatiquement les processus existants, à distance et en temps réel. Grâce à la maintenance prédictive, les pannes sont automatiquement corrigées, et ce avant même qu’elles ne surviennent. Les résultats sont clairement représentés dans un cockpit. On y accède facilement à tout moment depuis son ordinateur portable ou son smartphone.

Nos clients Swisscom Stoppani Lonza Egro
Industry On

Étude de cas : solutions IdO pour machines à café

Procéder à la maintenance préventive des machines à café et à l’évaluation statistique des données

La solution industryOn de Misurio offre au fabricant un accès en temps réel aux installations chez son client. En cas d’événement, il peut accéder aux installations à distance, réparer les pannes et programmer des interventions d’entretien de manière optimale dans le cadre d’une maintenance préventive. Les fabricants des installations peuvent proposer à leurs clients des prestations de service complémentaires comme des évaluations statistiques, des analyses commerciales et un accès à d’autres données de l’entreprise.



Bystronic

Étude de cas : usine numérique

La mission cherche son chemin à travers l’usine

La numérisation des procédés de production et du traitement des commandes dans l’usinage de tôle : les procédés de production et le traitement des commandes dans l’usinage de tôle sont extrêmement exigeants et nécessitent une approche globale. Misurio a conçu le clône numérique de toute l’usine pour optimiser les cycles de production sur le plan des coûts et des délais. L’auto-optimisation prend en considération les plans de production, les délais de livraison et les stocks. Des plans de production sont dynamiquement adaptés et des plans de route établis de manière optimale.