Logo area On

areaOn

areaOn optimises buildings and areas. Data for monitoring and controlling decentralised energy plants is presented in a central cockpit. All data is accessible in one place and available for third-party systems.

Auto-optimisation of microgrids

The areaOn platform enables the automated exploitation of flexibility and energy. Forecasts and empirical data help to control decentralised plants efficiently .

Our customers Wwz Elimes Ckw Romande energie Vzug Zug estates
Sim4blocks

Use case: Pool of decentralised building energy plants

Sim4Blocks is a European research project for controlling decentralised loads in a pool of buildings. The areaOn platform collects data from the individual IoT gateway and sends control signals to the plants. The time series are clearly presented on the web interface.



Prime tower zuerich zeichnung

Use case: Auto-optimisation of a plant pool

Increasingly decentralised power production, particularly with PV plants, creates a volatile production profile. The flexibility of the thermal storage capacity of buildings is used to adapt the power consumption to the supply. Auto-optimisation maximises cost-effectiveness during power generation, reduces grid costs and improves energy efficiency. As part of the WarmUp project in Zurich, Switzerland, 15 buildings in 4 areas were successfully auto-optimised for over a year.



Tech Cluster Zug

Use case: Total energy optimisation with multi-energy hub

The current V-Zug area is being converted into a technology cluster with a gross floor area of approx. 300,000 m2. With the auto-optimisation from Misurio, the multi-energy hub can be flexibly orchestrated with PV production, energy storage, e-mobility, power-to-gas, waste heat, groundwater and lakewater.

Logo area On

areaOn

areaOn optimise les bâtiments et les quartiers. Les données sont représentées pour la surveillance et la commande des systèmes énergétiques décentralisés dans un cockpit central. Toutes les données sont accessibles en un point et sont disponibles pour les systèmes tiers.

Auto-optimisation des microgrids

La plateforme areaOn permet une exploitation automatisée de la flexibilité et de l’énergie. Les pronostics et les expériences servent à gérer efficacement les systèmes décentralisés.

Nos clients Wwz Elimes Ckw Romande energie Vzug Zug estates
Sim4blocks

Étude de cas : parc de systèmes énergétiques décentralisés de bâtiments

Sim4Blocks est un projet européen de recherche visant à gérer les charges décentralisées dans un parc de bâtiments. La plateforme areaOn regroupe les données des différentes passerelles IdO et envoie des signaux de commande aux systèmes. Les séries chronologiques sont clairement représentées sur l’interface Internet.



Prime tower zuerich zeichnung

Étude de cas : auto-optimisation d’un parc d'installations énergétiques

La production d’électricité toujours plus décentralisée, à savoir avec les installations PV, génère un profil volatile de production. La flexibilité de la capacité de stockage thermique des bâtiments est exploitée pour l’adaptation de la consommation électrique à l’offre. L’auto-optimisation maximise la rentabilité dans le cadre de l’achat d’électricité, réduit les coûts du réseau et améliore l’efficience énergétique. Dans le cadre du projet WarmUp, 15 bâtiments sur 4 zones de Zurich ont été auto-optimisés pendant plus d’un an avec succès.



Tech Cluster Zug

Étude de cas : optimisation énergétique globale par la méthode des systèmes multi-énergie

La zone V-Zug actuelle est réaménagée en pôle technologique de Zoug avec une surface brute de plancher d’env. 300 000 m2. Avec l’auto-optimisation de Misurio, l’orchestration de la plateforme multi-énergie est une réussite grâce à la combinaison flexible de la production PV, du stockage d’énergie, de l’e-mobilité, de la conversion d’électricité en gaz, ainsi que de l’exploitation de la chaleur perdue, de la nappe phréatique et de l’eau du lac.